Anti-Flag was an American punk rock band formed in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania in 1988. The band was known for its left-wing political activism. For the majority of the band's career, their members included Justin Sane (vocals and guitar), Chris Head (guitar), Pat Thetic (drums), and Chris Barker, also known as Chris No. 2 (vocals and bass). On July 19, 2023, Anti-Flag abruptly disbanded following the release of a podcast episode that leveled accusations of sexual assault against "a singer in a political punk band" believed to be Justin Sane.

    Anti Flag's Videos View All Anti Flag's Videos