Before You Exit is an American pop rock band originally from Orlando, Florida, now based in Los Angeles, California. It consists of brothers Connor, Riley, and Toby McDonough. In August 2009, they self-released their debut EP, A Short Story Long. March 2011 saw the release of their second EP, Letting Go, and their third EP, I Like That, was released in February 2013. In July 2015, they released their single, "Model". Before You Exit's latest EP, All the Lights, was released on April 8, 2016. Since All the Lights, the band has released two singles, "Find Yourself" (in collaboration with Great Good Fine Ok) and "Strangers", before releasing their first album, Love, Pain, & Retrospect in June 2019.

    Before You Exit's Videos View All Before You Exit's Videos