Die Ärzte (German pronunciation: [diː ˈʔɛːɐ̯tstə]; lit. ''The Doctors'') is a German rock band from Berlin. The band has released 14 studio albums. The group consists of guitarist Farin Urlaub, drummer Bela B and bass player Rodrigo González. All three write and perform their songs.

    Die Aerzte's Videos View All Die Aerzte's Videos