Every Time I Die was an American metalcore band from Buffalo, New York, formed in 1998. For most of the band's career, the line-up was centred on brothers Keith (vocals) and Jordan Buckley (guitar), as well as rhythm guitarist Andy Williams, with bassist Stephen Micciche also being in the band for a cumulative 15 of the bands 24 years. After spending the first decade of their career on the Ferret Music label, they signed with Epitaph Records in 2008 and remained there until their split in early 2022. Every Time I Die released nine studio albums, with their final album Radical being released in October 2021. The band garnered acclaim for their energetic and intense live shows, as well as their constantly evolving sound – with Kerrang! noting that the band "shaped the cutting edge of modern metalcore."

    Every Time I Die's Videos View All Every Time I Die's Videos