LMNT (pronounced "L-M-N-T") was an American boy band that was active from 2000 to 2003. The group's name was selected by the band's original line-up from contest entries solicited by Teen People magazine. It at first consisted of three singers (Ikaika Kahoano, Bryan Chan and Mike Miller) who had all competed on the 2000 series Making the Band (which had resulted in the creation of the boy band O-Town). A pre-fame Matthew Morrison joined the group in 2001, making it a quartet; but he left after a year and was replaced by Jonas Persch. This lineup recorded the band's sole album, All Sides (2002).

    LMNT's Videos View All LMNT's Videos