Miles Peter Kane (born 17 March 1986) is an English singer and musician, best known as a solo artist and the co-frontman of the Last Shadow Puppets. He was also the former frontman of the Rascals, before the band announced their break-up in August 2009.He has focused on a solo career since 2011 and remains a member of the Last Shadow Puppets alongside Arctic Monkeys frontman Alex Turner. His debut solo album, Colour of the Trap, was released on 9 May 2011 and the follow-up, Don't Forget Who You Are was released on 3 June 2013. His third solo album, Coup De Grace, was released on 10 August 2018 via Virgin EMI. His fourth studio album, Change The Show, was released on 21 January 2022 via BMG Rights Management. His latest solo album, One Man Band, was released on 4 August 2023 through Modern Sky.

    Miles Kane's Videos View All Miles Kane's Videos