The Sugababes are an English girl group composed of Mutya Buena, Keisha Buchanan and Siobhán Donaghy. The lineup changed three times before returning to the original lineup in 2012. Formed in 1998 by Ron Tom, the manager of All Saints, Sugababes released their debut album, One Touch, through London Records in November 2000. It achieved moderate success and produced the top-ten single "Overload". In 2001, Donaghy was replaced by Heidi Range. With Range, Sugababes released three multi-platinum albums: Angels with Dirty Faces (2002), Three (2003) and Taller in More Ways (2005). In December 2005, Buena was replaced by Amelle Berrabah. Following the release of their first greatest hits album, the Sugababes released the albums Change (2007) and Catfights and Spotlights (2008). In 2009, after 11 years in Sugababes, Buchanan, the final original member, was replaced by Jade Ewen. Sugababes released Sweet 7 (2010), after which they signed to RCA Records, before taking an indefinite hiatus in 2011. That year, the original lineup re-formed as Mutya Keisha Siobhan and released the single "Flatline". The trio regained the name Sugababes in 2019, and recorded a rendition of the song "Flowers" with DJ Spoony. In 2021, the Sugababes rereleased One Touch for its 20th anniversary, with plans for new music. In 2022, they appeared at various festivals before embarking on a headline tour and released The Lost Tapes, an album of previously unreleased material. Sugababes have achieved six number-one singles in the UK: "Freak like Me", "Round Round", "Hole in the Head", "Push the Button", "Walk This Way" and "About You Now". The Spice Girls are the only British girl group to have had more. They have also released five UK top-ten albums, four of which were certified platinum in the UK, and have been nominated for six Brit Awards, winning for Best British Dance Act in 2003. They have been a long-term fixture in the British tabloids due to their lineup changes and reports of infighting.

    Sugababes's Videos View All Sugababes's Videos