Union J are an English boy band, consisting of members JJ Hamblett, Jaymi Hensley, George Shelley and Josh Cuthbert. Shelley left the group in 2016 and was replaced by Casey Johnson, who left several months later, Cuthbert left the group in 2018 leaving the band as duo until they disbanded in 2019. The band formed in 2011, originally as a trio known as Triple J, consisting of Cuthbert, Hamblett and Hensley. They auditioned for the ninth series of the British television music competition The X Factor where they met Shelley who joined the band at the judges' request. They were the tenth contestant eliminated and were subsequently signed to Sony Music subsidiary RCA Records. Their debut single "Carry You" was released in June 2013. Their self-titled debut studio album followed in October 2013 and peaked at number 6 on the UK Albums Chart. Union J left RCA Records in April 2014 and signed with Epic Records. In the lead-up to the release of their second album You Got It All – The Album, the band released two singles: "Tonight (We Live Forever)" and "You Got It All". A new EP Who Would've Thought was released on 22 March 2019. Cuthbert left the band in 2018 leaving the group as a duo, they later disbanded in 2019. On 31 January 2022 Union J confirmed they would be reforming to celebrate their tenth anniversary with Shelley and Cuthbert rejoining the group who respectively left in 2016 and 2018.

    Union J's Videos View All Union J's Videos