toggle menu

Merry Christmas Everyone

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Catalog

Merry Christmas Everyone · Shakin' Stevens

Heiligabend 2022

℗ 2009 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management UK Limited

Released on: 2022-09-09

Composer, Lyricist: Bob Heatlie
Background Vocal: Peter Lincoln
Background Vocal: Mick Clarke
Background Vocal: D.A. Thompson
Background Vocal: Anthony Thompson
Guitar: Ian Aitken
Guitar: Roger McKew
Bass: Richard Bland
Drums: Chris Wyles
Piano: Gavin Povey
Saxophone: Ray Beavis
Producer: Dave Edmunds
Re- Mastering Engineer: Ray Staff

Auto-generated by YouTube.


  • ×