toggle menu

JP Saxe & Maren Morris Live: Counting Down The "Line By Line" Music Video Premiere

Join the "Line By Line" live chat and premiere at 9:40AM PST/12:40PM EST on January 13th. Have questions for JP & Maren? Ask them in the comments below. Questions close 2 hours before the live stream. Stay right here after the live stream for the music video premiere.

"Line By Line" is out January 13th at 9AM PST/12PM EST
Pre-save it now: https://jpsaxe.lnk.to/LinebyLinePresave

#JPSaxe #MarenMorris #LineByLine