toggle menu

Zero 7 - Salt Water Sound (The Big Chill Festival 2001)

Zero 7 performing ‘Salt Water Sound' live at The Big Chill Festival in August 2001.

The original tape has been digitised and restored, as some performance footage is missing the video features atmospheric / audience footage from The Big Chill festival 2001.

Subscribe to Zero 7's YouTube channel:

For the latest news sign up to the Zero 7 mailing list:

Filmed by Tania Jackson
Thanks to Pete Lawrence

Connect with Zero 7:

#Zero7 #SaltWaterSound #Live

Dedi Madden - Guitar
Crispin Taylor - Drums
Neil Cowley - Keys
Robin Mullarkey - Bass
Yvonne John-Lewis - Backing Vocals
Marissa Muhammad - Backing Vocals