toggle menu

Gov't Mule - Blues Before Sunrise (Visualizer Video)

"Blues Before Sunrise" is from the new Gov't Mule album, Heavy Load Blues. Listen/buy here:

Follow Gov't Mule:
Official Website:

Warren Haynes: guitars & vocals
Matt Abts: drums
Danny Louis: keyboards, guitar, background vocals
Jorgen Carlsson: bass

Heavy Load Blues Track Listing:
1. Blues Before Sunrise
2. Hole In My Soul
3. Wake Up Dead
4. Love Is A Mean Old World
5. Snatch It Back and Hold It – Hold It Back – Snatch It Back and Hold It
6. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
7. (Brother Bill) Last Clean Shirt
8. Make It Rain
9. Heavy Load
10. Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody’s Home
11. If Heartaches Were Nickels
12. I Asked Her For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)
13. Black Horizon


  • ×