toggle menu

Wing It Wednesday - Season Two - Episode 2

Deana Carter's "Wing It Wednesday!"

6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM PST
Wing it with us mid-week for a song or two, some Q&A, & who knows what else?!

Catch the SEASON 2 episode 2- Wednesday, February 10th at 6PM CST on Deana's YouTube channel, Deana's Official Facebook, or on Deana's Twitter page!

Please subscribe to be notified when a new episode is added! Thank you!
#StrawberryWine​ #DidIShaveMyLegsForThis​ #dee​-na #music​ #womenincountrymusic​ #countryclassics​ #keepthefaith​ #NashvilleNative​ #90sCountry