8 Days of Christmas

Provided to YouTube by Legacy Recordings

8 Days of Christmas · Destiny's Child

The Sounds of Christmas 2023

℗ 2000 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2023-12-05

Producer: Beyoncé Knowles
Composer, Lyricist: Errol McCalla
Producer: Mathew Knowles
Composer, Lyricist: Beyoncé Knowles
Producer: Errol McCalla
Executive Producer: Matthew Knowles
Engineer: John Naslen
Engineer: Dave "Hard Drive" Pensado
Assistant Engineer: Stephen Stephanie
Mixing Engineer: David Guerrero
Mastering Engineer: Stephen Marcussen

Auto-generated by YouTube.


  • ×