toggle menu

[Beyond DRIVE] The all-new 투싼 버츄얼 쇼케이스 | 아티스트 예고편

현대자동차와 SM 엔터테인먼트의 콜라보로 펼쳐지는 첫번째 버츄얼 쇼케이스 Beyond DRIVE
신형 투싼과 엑소 카이가 만나 선사하는 환상적인 AR 뮤직 퍼포먼스를 라이브로 즐겨보세요
Follow your hidden light !
▶ 11/1(일) 오후 10:00 라이브스트림 (www.youtube.com/hyundaiworldwide)

Beyond DRIVE - The all-new TUCSON Virtual Showcase is now on its way!
In collaboration with SM Entertainment, TUCSON Beyond DRIVE will lead you to breathtaking performance drama by #EXOKai along with K-pop music and AR technology.
Follow your hidden light into Kai’s spectacular adventure with TUCSON!
Check it out soon on Hyundai Worldwide Youtube (www.youtube.com/hyundaiworldwide)
Livestream on November 1st (SUN) 10:00 pm KST / 08:00 am EST / 05.00 am PST

#투싼 #TUCSON #BeyondDRIVE #현대자동차 #신형투싼 #엑소 #카이 #HyundaiTUCSON #EXO #EXOKai #SMTOWN #Hyundai