toggle menu

Gayatri Mantra Global Meditation, Day 1 Improved Quality: January 1st, 2022

Join us Live Online for 108 cycles of the Gayatri Mantra daily: January 1st - 7th , 2022

☀️Om bhur bhuvah svaha
Tat savitur varenyam
Bhargo devasya dhimahi
Dhiyo yonah prachodayat ☀️

January 1-7, 2022:
12pm San Francisco
2pm Costa Rica/Mexico City
3pm Miami/New York
5pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires/Santiago de Chile
8pm London/Dublin/Lisbon
9pm Munich/Paris/Madrid
10pm Cape Town
11pm Moscow
1.30am New Delhi/Mumbai (Jan 2-8)
6am Brisbane (Jan 2-8)
7am Sydney (Jan 2-8)

To order a Gayatri Mantra Bead crafted during the Gayatri Mantra Global Meditation (put “GMGM" in your order notes): https://www.mantrabead.com/


Connect with Deva Premal & Miten:
▶️Gayatri Sangha App: https://devapremalmiten.com/app
▶️Newsletter: http://devapremalmiten.com/subscribe-dpm-mailer/
▶️Tour: https://store.devapremalmiten.com/tour/
▶️Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/devapremalmiten
▶️Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/devapremalmiten/
▶️Music: http://devapremalmiten.com/Music