toggle menu

ACT 1 - Audrey Nuna x Acne Studios (08STHLM Sneaker)

Production Company: RD Pictures @radiancepictures

Director: Audrey Nuna @audreynuna
Creative Director, Editor, & Photography: Khufu Najee @khufunajee
Executive Producer: Nuer Taqa @nuertaqa
Cinematographer: Steve McCord @floatingavocado

Line Producer: Kadi Tsang @kaditsang
Production Manager: Bo Wen @ah_bo_bo_bo
1st AD: Alexis Winston @lasorceress
Set PA: Evan Tschabold @evantschabold
Set PA: Ronn Lockiboy @buttaboysling

1st AC: Brian Ansel @brianfreakinansel
2nd AC: Daneil Rodriguez @danrodriguezdp

Gaffer: Anthony Asaro @asaro32
Key Grip: Tom Festo @bigleaguetom
Swing: Scott Giameo @scottdofilm

Production Designer: Sally SangHee Bae @sallyblu_
Art Director: Sonia Foltarz @soniafoltarz
Art PA: Uran @u.n.uran

Stylist: Avigail Collins @avigail.collins
Stylist Assistant: Niki Friedman @hautehustla
Hair & Makeup Artist: Lily Li @lilyli_mua

VFX Artist: Retina Imageworks @daobahan
Colorist: Johnny Thorpe @kingofcurtis
Sound Design: Corey Smith-West @batheboys
Graphic Design: Patrick Savile @patricksavile

Location: The Muse ABCirque @themuseabcirque