Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! (also known by the acronym C!NCC!) is a French rock band formed in 2007 in Paris. The band consists of vocalist Bertrand Poncet, guitarists Éric Poncet and Paul Wilson and bassist Mathias Rigal, with founding drummer Jonathan Donnaes leaving in 2014 to be replaced by Bastien Lafaye. The band has released four studio albums: Something for Nothing in 2010, Pardon My French in 2013, Get Lost, Find Yourself in 2015, and Gone Are the Good Days in 2021.

    Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!'s Videos View All Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!'s Videos